David Azerrad, Ph.D.
Director, B. Kenneth Simon Center for Principles and Politics and AWC Family Foundation Fellow, The Heritage Foundation
Thomas Binion
Vice President, Congressional and
Executive Branch Relations,
The Heritage Foundation
Luke Bolar
Senior Vice President,
Edelman Public Affairs
Nile Gardiner, Ph.D.
Director, Margaret Thatcher Center for Freedom and Bernard and Barbara Lomas Fellow, The Heritage Foundation
The Honorable Newt Gingrich
Former Speaker of the U.S. House of Representatives
Kelsey Harkness
Senior News Producer, The Daily Signal
Kay Coles James
President, The Heritage Foundation
John Malcolm
Vice President, Institute for Constitutional Government, Director of the Meese Center for Legal & Judicial Studies and Senior Legal Fellow, The Heritage Foundation
Robert E. Moffit, Ph.D.
Senior Fellow, Health Policy Studies,
The Heritage Foundation